Staff

Senior Leadership Team

                                              

 

Jaswinder Kaur Sangha Anita Kaur Notta Daniel Fereday Rashpal Kaur Channa
Principal Vice Principal Assistant Principal Assistant Principal
SENDCO/DSL Teaching and Learning/Deputy DSL Pastoral/Deputy DSL
principal@thebritishsikhschool.com a.notta@thebritishsikhschool.com d.fereday@thebritishsikhschool.com r.channa@thebritishsikhschool.com

 

Curriculum Leaders/ Teaching Staff

                                            

Jatinder Singh Purewal Charlotte Harding Prabhjap Singh Jutla Amy Evans
Head of Maths Head of English Head of Humanities Teacher of Computing
    Trainee SENDCO
j.purewal@thebritishsikhschool.com c.harding@thebritishsikhschool.com p.jutla@thebritishsikhschool.com a.evans@thebritishsikhschool.com

                                                   

Pierre Hiver Adam Pearshouse Rajveer Kaur Braich Gurvinder Shergill
Teacher of MFL Teacher of Science Teacher of English Teacher of Maths
p.hiver@thebritishsikhschool.com a.pearshouse@thebritishsikhschool.com r.braich@thebritishsikhschool.com g.shergill@thebritishsikhschool.com

  

Neil Winfield

Teacher of Humanities

n.winfield@thebritishsikhschool.com

Support Staff
                                              
Manjit Kaur Grewal Sharon Nicholson Surjit Bhogal
Business Manager PA to Principal Admin Assistant/

Safeguarding Adimn

m.grewal@thebritishsikhschool.com s.nicholson@thebritishsikhschool.com s.bhogal@thebritishsikhschool.com

 

                                                

Harpreet Kaur Jaskamalpreet Thind Anna-Marie Banks Jasminder Johal
Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant
h.kaur@thebritishsikhschool.com j.thind@thebritishsikhschool.com a.banks@thebritishsikhschool.com j.johal@thebritishsikhschool.com